Rainy Day

I hesitate to even write this, considering a certain young lady has begun to take note of exactly how many photos there are of each child in the house.  Yes, she drew up a little chart, and went through photo albums, and tallied photos framed on our walls.  It is clear that I will have to spread the photography fun around a little in order to avoid an all out sibling war.  If the others would just sit and let me take their pictures, this would all work itself right out.  As it is, Ella is the only one that I can encourage to do so.  (Lollipops are wonderful for encouraging purposes).

Anyway, at the risk of being accused of favoritism, here are a couple of shots I took of Ella on our rainy, rainy Tuesday…

Rainy Day

7 thoughts on “Rainy Day

  1. Beautiful pictures! I want to get some rainy day pics, too. Where did you get her rain boots? Nolan’s have bitten the proverbial dust, and I have been searching high and low for them! I suppose I’ll have to buy online (I just dread paying shipping costs for something that shouldn’t be that expensive)!

  2. Toni :O) says:

    Awww…she’s so cute and I LOVE her sweet little rainboots. My mom and I were just commenting on those types of boots we saw at Stride Rite recently. How genius they added those hooks to yank them on! Finally, someone got on the clue train!!! Great photo, she really should be on the cover of a magazine! :O)

Say it...

