There is no classy name for this post.

I’m sitting here next to Ella.  Keep in mind she is two.  She actually leaned over, in order to lift her rear end(which I did not teach her), and (for lack of a better word) passed gas.  It was LOUD on that plastic seat and it totally cracked me up.  She says

“Big toot.”

“More.” 

So she leans over again.  She gets all red in the face, trying to force some gas again, in order to make me laugh.  I’m such a totally wonderful influence on her, am I not?

When nothing happens, she looks at me quizzically, as if wondering “where’d all the gas go?”

She tries again.  Again, nothing.

Then she says

“Oop…Poop.”

Classy. 

She’s gonna make a fine wife some day, yessiree.

There is no classy name for this post.

12 thoughts on “There is no classy name for this post.

  1. karen says:

    ha! that’s hilarious! let’s see, let me scan through the mugshots to my right. hmmm mmm. from whom among this fine group would precious Ella have learned such an act??

Say it...

