Winner!

Here’s a funny thing.  The contest ended on Thursday at 6:32pm.  Wednesday night I figured out my winner and had this post all ready to go and nearly hit publish.  Then, I realized the contest was a good 20 hours from being over.  So I had to do the random number thingy all over again.  I clearly have it all together over here.   Anyway, here it is, correctly this time:

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

7

Timestamp: 2009-10-08 00:20:19

That would be you, Heather of the EO!  Woohoo!  Email me and I’ll put you in touch with Rebecca to claim your prize! 

To the rest of you, thank you for entering! 

And Mom, seriously, I was hoping you’d win.  (Not that I’m not happy for you, Heather of the EO).  But Mom, wouldn’t that help make up for the fact that I am over one month late with your birthday present?  I have it.  I love it.  But of course that doesn’t change the fact that you don’t have it.  And I’m late.

Winner!

One thought on “Winner!

Say it...

