Because I’m So Super Funny

I’ve entered a little contest for a blog book being put together to benefit the NieNie fund.  The blog book will be written entirely by bloggers, and the contest was for inclusion of something I’ve written in the book.  Like, I could be published in a real book, with pages and everything. 

The goal of the book is to make people smile, hence the name “Sometimes Life is Funny.”  And we all know how terribly funny Kristen is.  Actually, it’s not so much me that’s so funny, as it is my little ones.  I just relay the fodder.

Unfortunately, today is the last day for entries, but those of you who are up late may still have a few minutes to shoot off an email with your funniest story.  Click this link for more information.  And even if you don’t enter, check it out.  It could just make you smile…

Because I’m So Super Funny

Say it...

