The Missing Pieces

 

Alrighty.  That is what I found in the basement yesterday.  What is wrong with this picture?

Go ahead, take a closer look…

 

 

Why yes, there is something missing. 

Someday, years from now, I am going to open a drawer or a box and look inside with horror as I find ant heads and barbie arms and torsos.

The Missing Pieces

One thought on “The Missing Pieces

  1. At first I had no idea what I was looking at…I think if I were cleaning my basement & came across these, I’d freak. Maybe it was a game of ant heads vs. torsos? Kids…I mean boys are strange.

Say it...

