A-Z About Me

My friend at Our Daily Big Top tagged me for this meme, and since I simply love to talk about moi, I happily obliged!  With further delay…

A. Attached or single?  attached, of course.  How could a catch like me be single?

B. Best friend?  You mean other than my husband?  I have a few very best friends…love them all

C. Cake or Pie?  Cookies

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

D. Day of Choice?  Saturday I think. 

E. Essential Item?  Wine.  Kidding…  I’d say my computer.  

F. Favorite Color? orange.  It’s the happiest color. 

G. Gummy bears or worms?  Aren’t they the same thing just in a different shape???  I’d say bears.  Worms are just gross. 

H. Home state?  Virginia

I. Favorite indulgence?  Lobster with butter

J. January or July?  July by far.  If we got snow in January, like I mean a reasonable amount, I might enjoy it more.   

K. kids?  Absolutely.  8 little feet in this house

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

L. Life isn’t complete without?  wine.  No, I jest again.  Family.

M. Marriage date?  October 19

N. Number of brothers & sisters? 1 brother, 3 sisters

O. oranges or apples?  Apples.  Unless we’re talking about color.  Then I’d have to go with oranges; please refer to ‘F.’  Or scent.  I’d choose orange there, too.  Unless it was ‘apples & cinnamon.’ 

P. Phobias?  Claustro

Q. Quotes?  “It is no small thing when they, who are so fresh from God, love us.”

R. reasons to smile?  Four of them, every day.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

S. season of choice?  Autumn, by far.  

T. tag peeps! I’m going to pass on this one, since I just tagged a bunch of people the other day.  I don’t want to be the tupperware mom and make everyone participate in my party!  I’ll get y’all next time!

U. unknown fact about me?  If I tell you that, it’ll be one less interesting factoid I can add to my 100th post.   

V. vegetable?  Hmmm.  Maybe tomatoes.  Which is technically a fruit.  Or avocados.  I guess that’s a fruit, too.  How about lettuce?  Or spinach?  I love veggies.  OH–asparagus!  Or brussels sprouts!  I could eat those every day!  And beets.  Clearly I have no favorite.  I don’t discriminate against any veggies. 

W. worst habit?  Working myself up into a lather over trivial things.  Like the fact that question man keeps putting the sprinkler out and we’re going to have the only green lawn in town, and the largest water bill.

X. X-ray or ultrasound? Is there anything more captivating that watching your unborn child on ultrasound? 

Y. your favorite food?  Again, I don’t discriminate.  Food is my friend.

Z. Zodiac sign?  Pisces

Feel free to play along if you want!  Let me know if you do, so I can read your answers!  Over and out.

A-Z About Me

3 thoughts on “A-Z About Me

Say it...

