Summer Fun Photo Contest!!!

So over at 5 Minutes for Mom they are hosting a Summer Fun Photo Contest.  I knew I had a ton of Summer Fun Photos, but whew!  I had more than I thought!  Anyway, here is my entry:

  

 

I just LOVE this picture of Kate!  The toothless grin, the wet hair and the first little summertime freckles popping out, all wrapped up in a towel.  She even has little goggle marks around her eyes!  This was our first trip to the pool this summer, and she is clearly happy to be there!

Good luck to all the participants!!!  Now, I’m off to the pool for some summer fun!

Summer Fun Photo Contest!!!

2 thoughts on “Summer Fun Photo Contest!!!

Say it...

