Where I’ve Been…

Well, last week was kind of rough.  (I feel like I say that a lot.)  But anyway, Ella had what William had.  And what Henry had.  Only Ella did not do a whole lotta the sleeping thing.  Ella did a whole lotta the fussy thing.  A WHOLE LOTTA the fussy thing.  So I was a little busy with the fussy fusser.  

Sunday we did finally get to have a little fun and spent about an hour at the pool until the sprinkling started.    

 

 Oh, Summer, you are good for the soul. 

Where I’ve Been…

3 thoughts on “Where I’ve Been…

  1. Oh my goodness. What a perfectly priceless photo. The toothlessness of it makes it all the more memorable. I hope you’re enlarging that one!

  2. citystreams says:

    I’ve missed you! Glad to know everyone’s feeling better. Nothing like the pool to really make it feel like summer.

  3. Marcy says:

    Here I am stalking your blog now…shh….our little secret.

    Love that picture of Kate. The toothless big kid grins are as sweet as the toothless baby ones. I miss seeing her every week.

Say it...

