Bloggy Carnival Loot

Last week was the bloggy giveaway carnival and I had a ton of fun participating in it.  Since I just started bloggery, I didn’t even know this existed.  What fun y’all are!  I have gotten to read some really great blogs, and I came across a few that I’m sure I will keep up with.  The good news is that I actually won a couple of things during the carnival!  I want to give a big shout-out to Darcie at Such the Spot, citystreams, and Fizzledink.  Thank you all for your generous gifts!  I will be enjoying them all, I can assure you. 

Now that I have experienced the receiving side of the carnival, I do believe I’ll try the giving side next quarter…that is going to be a blast!!!

Bloggy Carnival Loot

Say it...

