Works for me Wednesday

wfmwForgive me if the wfmw artwork does not show up…I’m new to this blogging world and I’ve yet to figure out for sure how to get that up with my post. Anyway, here is a little tip for you… I have found that my kitchen cloths and drying towels are always stinky! I could not figure out how to get the smell out of them for the life of me, until I tried Borax. So each week, I take all of my dirtied kitchen towels (plus anything else that may need a good soak-wish I could throw myself in there) and throw them in the wash together on the soak cycle with 1/2 cup of borax. After a good long soak (like an 8 hour soak or overnight), I add another 1/2 cup of borax, plus the regular detergent and run a heavy duty wash cycle and they come out smelling fresh and clean as a whistle! If your towels get stinky, give it a try!!!

Works for me Wednesday

Say it...

