WFMW

wfmwWorks for me Wednesday…This week’s theme is online shopping.  My favorite place to shop online is Janie and Jack.  Yes, it is a bit pricey, but I can usually find some deals when their new styles come out.  And for holidays, I have rarely found anything more beautiful than the girls’ dresses and darling boys’ pants and sweaters.  Like I said, it’s a little pricey, but for special occasions, it is the first place I go.  Another fun place is Chasing-Fireflies.com.  Beautiful things here.  The clothes is gorgeous, but outrageously priced for kids’ clothes.  But they do have quite a few boutique-type items that are just precious.  If nothing else, it is fun to look!

WFMW

Say it...

